The visa for Sri Lanka ETA is valid for 30 days from the date of arrival in Sri Lanka. You are permitted two entries into the country with the same ETA.

The cost of the ETA is $30 + $20 Service Fee per person for all countries except SAARC countries (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka).

For SAARC countries the ETA cost is $15 per passenger + $20 Service Fee.

You can pay with MasterCard, Visa, American Express or PayPal.