All nationals visiting Sri Lanka for Tourism need to apply for the Sri Lanka ETA.

There are only 3 countries exempt from the Sri Lanka ETA:

  1. The Republic of Singapore.
  2. The Republic of Maldives.
  3. The Republic of Seychelles

These nationals can visit Sri Lanka for a short visit up to 30 days.

If your country is not listed in the list above then you need to apply for the visa here