All US, Canada and Australian citizens are required to obtain a Argentina Reciprocity Fee.

There are many other countries that require a visa to Argentina for each entry but in order to keep simple, we only provide online payment for the China, Canada and Australia.

  • The Argentina Fee for China citizens is min $100

  • Canadian Citizens min $92 USD and the validity is the duration of the validity of the passport.

  • Australian citizens min $100 USD, and its valid for 1 year.


  • The Reciprocity Fee for Australian and Canadian Citizens is called - The Argentina Reciprocity Fee (Tourist Fee that you have to pay before boarding a flight to Argentina, payable ONLY online)
  • Chinese Citizens also need to pay this tourism fee before they board their flight to Argentina, it is called - English: ETA - Electronic Travel Authorization / Spanish: AVE - Autorización de Viaje Electrónica.