We require the following to submit your application:

  • A photograph of the applicant (digital)
  • A scan of the applicant's passport
  • Certain nationalities require a copy of valid visa or residence permit to one of the following countries (United States of America, United Kingdom, Canada, Japan or Australia). These countries include: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Georgia, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Maldives, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan.